The Blogs…They Are a Changin’

10 Dec

With the New Year approaching, resolutions & new goals are on my mind…and, with the help of the wonderful WELL Coach, Erin, I’ve decided that I need to SIMPLIFY (among other things).

What’s one way I can reach this goal?  Read on…

After juggling two separate blogs and websites, I’ve decided to combine the two into one!  My blog can now be found on my music therapy private practice website:

http://musictherapyservices.net/blog/

{Ps. Don’t forget to update your google reader, RSS feed, bookmarks, and all that other jazz….as well as your subscription!}

Not subscribed to the MTSA Monthly Newsletter yet?  No Problem!

Just follow the link HERE and receive INSTANT, free goodies :)

Want this?

Subscribe to this!

3 Responses to “The Blogs…They Are a Changin’”

  1. Kat Fulton December 13, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

    Ah! Congrats on simplifying! It’s gets hairy juggling two at a time doesn’t it?

    Oooof. And I can’t figure out what to do with my two sites, but I’ll probably just keep ‘em separate for now.

    So happy for your NEW change! Cheers to the new year with simpler, easier ways =)

    • Rachel See Smith, MA, MT-BC December 14, 2011 at 9:13 am #

      Thanks, Kat! For me, it really acme down to…WHY do I have two sites…and I couldn’t justify keeping up two blogs – one here, and one on my private practice site. I think, at some point, I will break down my blog on the PP site so it has a blog for parents/clients and one for therapists. We’ll see! So far, having one blog feels GREAT! :)

  2. Trisha Reis February 13, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    How do I get the free stuff???

    Banana pies, banana pudding, banana bread, banana pancakes, banana syrup, banana popsicles, banana split, banana ice cream, banana shake, banana foster and banana with peanut butter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Miss You, Trisha

Leave a Reply

